Our all-volunteer Board of Directors scrutinize the needs of our community and the agencies that serve it, funding those that can accomplish the most good.

Our agencies provide programs and services that touch people in every corner of St. Francois County each year—from the youngest child to the most senior adult—we all know someone who has benefited in some way. The St. Francois County United Way makes sense and you can make a huge difference in the lives of many when you make a donation!

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Mark Toti – KREI/KTJJ Radio– President

Harry Peterson– American Family Insurance – Vice President

Sue Evans – First State Financial Services – Treasurer

Kathy Dziewa – Long John Silver’s A & W – Secretary

Jackie Berry – Mineral Area College

Ginger Pizarro – Kindred Hospice

Theresa Bauman – Bauman Oil

Tim Morgan Auffenburg Automotive

Brice Sechrest – Attorney, Williams & Sechrest

Shelly Tate – Ozarks Federal Savings and Loan

Laddie Cross – US Bank

Heather GarnerEast Missouri Action Agency

Gil Kennon – Retired Mineral Area College

Shawnna Robinson Brown Shoe

Laura McLean American Family Insurance

Jessica HortonUnico Bank

Alison SheetsMineral Area College

Luann HonerkampVisions of Hope

Chris WestrichBJC Parkland

2019-2020 Yearbook Download

Download Proxy Form